Medlemmer af DSKP

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Bestyrelses- medlemmer:

Kontaktinformationer:

Formand

Elberg, Jens Jørgen: Speciallæge i Plastikkirurgi, Amalieklinikken, Dr. Tværgade 30, 3.sal, 1302 København K.
Mail: jens@amalieklinikken.dk
Web: www.amalieklinikken.dk

Næstformand

Weile, Charlotte: Speciallæge i Plastikkirurgi, Aleris-Hamlet Aalborg , Sofiendalsvej 97, 9200 Aalborg SV.
Mail: charlotte.weile@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Næstformand

Henriksen, Trine Foged: Speciallæge i Plastikkirurgi,  Capio CFR Hospitaler, Hans Bekkevolds Allé 2B, 2900 Hellerup.
Mail: info@capiocfr.dk
Web: www.capiocfr.dk 

Kasserer

Trillingsgaard, Jesper: Speciallæge i Plastikkirurgi, AK Nygart, Ny Østergade 12, 1101 København K.
Mail: jt@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Sekretær

Carstensen, Lena: Speciallæge i Plastikkirurgi, Aleris-Hamlet København, Gyngemose Parkvej 66, 2800 Søborg
Mail: lena.carstensen@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Praktiserende medlemmer:

Kontaktinformationer:

Alsbjørn, Kirsten Hviid

Lyngby Plastikkirurgiske Klinik, Lyngby Hovedgade 57 B.
Mail: lyngbyplastik@pma.dk
Web: www.lyngbyplastik.dk

Astrup, Jakob

Aleris-Hamlet København, Gyngemose Parkvej 66, 2800 Søborg
Mail: jakob.astrup@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Bang, Christian

Aleris-Hamlet Århus, Brendstrupgårdsvej 21, 8200 Aarhus N.
Mail: aarhus@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Bengaard, Jens

AK Nygart, Søndergade 32, 8000 Århus C
Mail: info@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Berg, Jais Oliver

Printzlau Privathospital, Hjortholmsvej 2, 2830 Virum
Mail: info@printzlau.com
Web: www.printzlau.com / www.jaisberg.dk

Bjerregaard, Per

Bjerregaard plastikkirurgisk klinik, Gl. Hovedgade 14 st. tv. , 2970 Hørsholm.
Mail: info@bjerregaard-klinik.dk
Web: www.bjerregaard-klinik.dk

Boldt, Kristina Strålman

Amalieklinikken, Dronningens Tværgade 30 3. sal 1302 København K
Mail: info@amalieklinikken.dk
Web: www.amalieklinikken.dk

Carstensen, Lena

Aleris-Hamlet København, Gyngemose Parkvej 66, 2800 Søborg
Mail: lena.carstensen@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Drzewiecki, Krzysztof

Prof.Drzewiecki Plastkirurgisk Klinik , Jægersborg Alle 14 2920 Charlottenlund.
Mail: drzewiecki@dadlnet.dk

Ebbesen, Liselotte Sabroe

Plastikkirurgen.dk, Vesterbrogade 121, 5. 1620 København V.
Mail: info@plastik.dk
www.plastikkirurgen.dk

Elberg, Jens Jørgen

Amalieklinikken, Dr. Tværgade 30, 3.sal, 1302 København K.
Mail: jens@amalieklinikken.dk
Web: www.amalieklinikken.dk

Erichsen, Bonnie

Privathospitalet Danmark, Jægersborg Allé 14, 2. 2920 Charlottenlund.
Mail: bonnie@bonnie-erichsen.dk
Web: www.bonnie-erichsen.dk

Fotopoulos, Peter

Hovedstadens Plastikkirurgi, Vesterbrogade 10, 5. sal., 1620 København V.
Mail: info@hopl.dk
Web: www.hopl.dk

Grymer, Frants

Aleris-Hamlet, Brendstrupgårdsvej 21, 8200 Århus N.
Mail: frants.grymer@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Harboe, Poul

Kysthospitalet,  Skodsborg Strandvej 125A, 2., 2942 Skodsborg.
Mail: info@kysthospitalet.dk
Web: www.kysthospitalet.dk

Henriksen, Trine Foged

Capio CFR Hospitaler, Hans Bekkevolds Allé 2B, 2900 Hellerup.
Mail: info@capiocfr.dk
Web: www.capiocfr.dk

Horn, Janne

Roskilde Privathospital, Ringstedgade 19, 4000 Roskilde.
Mail: Kontakt@roskildeprivathospital.dk
Web: www.Roskildeprivathospital.dk

Jensen, Thomas Bo

Aleris-Hamlet Hospitaler, Bavnehøjvej 2, 6700 Esbjerg
Mail: esbjerg@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web:
aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Jønsson, Bo

Aleris-Hamlet Hospitaler, Gyngemose Parkvej 66, 2800 Søborg
Mail: cosmetic.kbh@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Kalaja, Eeva

Printzlau Privathospital, Hjortholmsvej 2, 2830 Virum
Mail: eeva.kalaja@gmail.com
Web: www.eeva-kalaja.com

Lauridsen, Flemming

AK-Nygart, Einer Hansens Esplanad 29, 211 75 Malmö, Sverige
Mail: info.nygart@ak.se
Web: www.ak-nygart.se

Løntoft, Erik

Erik Løntoft Plastikkirurgi, Filosofgangen 25, 5000 Odense. 
Mail: lontoft@speciallaege.dk
Web: www.lontoftplastik.dk 

Lumholt, Pavia

Capio CFR, Aarhus / Viborg. 
Mail: aarhus@capiocfr.dk / viborg@capiocfr.dk
Web: www.capiocfr.dk

Lyhne, Dorte

Aleris-Hamlet Privathospitaler, Brendstrupgårdsvej 21, 8210 Århus V.
Mail: Dortelyhne@hotmail.com
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk

Munksdorf, Michael

Nørmark Privathospital, Baldersvækvej 5, 2635 Ishøj.  
Mail: info@normarkklinik.dk
Web: www.nørmark.dk

Printzlau, Andreas

Printzlau Privathospital, Hjortholmsvej 2, 2830 Virum.
Mail: info@printzlau.com
Web: www.printzlau.com

Krag, Mette Rostgaard

Holte Plastikkirurgi, Holte Midtpunkt 20, 3tv, 2840 Holte.
Mail: info@holteplastikkirurgi.dk
Web: www.holteplastikkirurgi.dk

Sneistrup, Christian

Nygart Privathospitaler, Ny Østergade 12, 1101 Kbh K. 
Mail: info@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Siersen, Hans Erik

Rigshospitalet, Blegdamsvej 9.
Mail: Hans.erik.siersen@regionh.dk
Web: www.rh.dk

von Sperling, Marie Louise

AK Nygart, Ny Østergade 12, 1101 København K.
Mail: info@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Thuesen, Benedikte

Capio CFR, Hans Bekkevolds Alle 2B. 2900 Hellerup. 
Mail: Bt@cfrhospitaler.dk
Web: www.capiocfr.dk / www.benedikte-thuesen.dk

Trillingsgard, Jesper

AK Nygart, Ny Østergade 12, 1101 København K.
Mail: jt@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Ulrik, Anders Frøkjær

AK Nygart, Ny Østergade 12, 1101 København K. 
Mail: info@nygart.dk
Web: www.nygart.dk

Weile, Charlotte

Aleris-Hamlet Aalborg , Sofiendalsvej 97, 9200 Aalborg SV.
Mail: charlotte.weile@aleris-hamlet.dk
Web: www.aleris-hamlet-cosmetic.dk